You may be required to delete your account once the events you have joined are over, and if you want to delete your personal data from the event app. This article will show you the steps for deleting your account completely.
First, log into your account. Open your browser and log into your web event account.
Then, go to your account by clicking on your profile image in the top-right corner of the page, and you will be navigated to the account settings.
Next, you'll see your account details in the "Profile"
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, then click Delete AND confirm the deletion.
All data linked to this account has been permanently deleted.
Please keep in mind that deleting an account will delete all data linked to it, including personal information, meetings, chats, and events from Brella.
Deleted Accounts are unrecoverable.

